Railway Station Haldwani

Report Abuse


Haldwani railway station is the main railway station located in Haldwani in the Nainital district of Uttarakhand State of India. The station code is HDW and the station distance is 42.1 km from the Nainital Bus stand.

The distance from Haldwani Railway Station to Haldwani Bus Stand is only 800 meters which can be easily accessed by 5 minute's walk. The railway fare zone is North Eastern Railway. There are 3 platforms is used as of now.

Yes, Waiting Rooms are available at Haldwani Railway Station. They can be used by real train passengers are waiting for their train to arrive. These waiting rooms are free of cost for passengers having journey tickets.

The distance from Pantnagar Airport to Haldwani railway station is 22 km.

Haldwani Railway Station contact number is not available but for any Railway Enquiry you can call at this Phone Number - 139

Haldwani Railway Station Train Time Table

Several trains are scheduled from HDW railway station every day for connecting almost all major cities of India. This station operates approx 20 trains, some of them on a daily basis and some on a weekday basis. This is a list or schedule of the trains that start, terminate, and passes through Haldwani Junction:

Train Name / No. Start Point End Point Arrives Departs Stop Time Operational Days Major Cities
Bagh Express (13020) Kathgodam (KGM) Howrah Jn (HWH) 22:13 22:15 2 min Daily
Haldwani, Rudrapur, Bareilly, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Asansol
Kgm Garib Rath (12208) Jammu Tawi (JAT) Kathgodam (KGM) 14:11 14:13 2 min Sun
Jalandhar, Ambala, Saharanpur, Moradabad
Jammu Garib Rat (12207) Kathgodam (KGM) Jammu Tawi (JAT) 18:45 18:47 2 min Tue
Moradabad, Saharanpur, Ambala, Jalandhar
Cnb Garib Rath (12210) Kathgodam (KGM) Kanpur Central (CNB) 18:45 18:47 2 min Mon
Rudrapur, Bareilly, Lucknow
Utr Samprk K Express (15035) Delhi (DLI) Kathgodam (KGM) 22:08 22:10 2 min Daily
Moradabad, Rudrapur, Haldwani
Utr Samprk K Express (15036) Kathgodam (KGM) Delhi (DLI) 9:06 9:08 2 min Daily
Haldwani, Rudrapur, Moradabad
Kgm Ddn Express (14119) Kathgodam (KGM) Dehradun (DDN) 20:00 20:02 2 min Daily
Haldwani, Rudrapur, Moradabad, Haridwar
Ranikhet Express (15013) Jaisalmer (JSM) Kathgodam (KGM) 4:36 4:38 2 min Daily
Jodhpur, Marwar, Jaipur, Delhi, Rudrapur, Haldwani
Ddn Kgm Express (14120) Dehradun (DDN) Kathgodam (KGM) 6:48 6:50 2 min Daily
Dehradun, Moradabad, Rudrapur
Kgm Anvt Shatabdi (12039) Kathgodam (KGM) Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) 15:50 15:52 2 min Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun
Rudrapur, Moradabad
Kgm Garib Rath (12209) Kanpur Central (CNB) Kathgodam (KGM) 14:43 14:45 2 min Tue
Lucknow, Bareilly, Rudrapur, Haldwani
Bagh Express (13019) Howrah Jn (HWH) Kathgodam (KGM) 9:01 9:03 2 min Daily
Durgapur, Samastipur, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Bareilly
Anvt Kgm Shatabdi (12040) New Delhi Railway Station (NDLS) Kathgodam (KGM) 11:18 11:20 2 min Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun
Gaziabad, Moradabad, Rudrapur
Anvt Gkp Special (05038) Kathgodam (KGM) Lucknow Ne (LJN) 14:28 14:30 2 min Wed, Fri, Sun
Haldwani, Rudrapur, Bareilly
Gkp Anvt Special (05037) Lucknow Ne (LJN) Kathgodam (KGM) 12:30 12:32 2 min Tue, Thu, Sat
Bareilly, Rudrapur, Haldwani
Ranikhet Express (15014) Kathgodam (KGM) Jaisalmer (JSM) 20:55 20:57 2 min Daily
Haldwani, Rudrapur, Moradabad, Delhi, Jaipur, Jodhpur

Contact Information

Railway Station Road, Haldwani, नैनीताल, Uttarakhand, 263139, India
Pin Code
Phone Number

Railway Station Haldwani 0 reviews

Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Business

Add your Business Listing

Login or Register

  • Register
  • Don't have an account? Sign up

    Scroll to Top